salem track club

Results

Cross country 2016

Saturday September 17, 2016 Salem Track Club Cross Country meet xc-meet-9-17-16-results

Track 2016

Friday July 8, 2016 – Monday July 11, 2016 USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championships http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=255484#/65187

Thursday June 23, 2016 – Sunday June 26, 2016 USATF Oregon Association Junior Olympic Championships http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=282066#/blog

Saturday June 11, 2016 COTC Youth Track Meet http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=283838#/65187

Saturday June 4, 2016 – Sunday June 5, 2016 Salem Track Club Multi Event Meet http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=283533#/65187

Saturday June 4, 2016 – Sunday June 5, 2016 West Coast Invite http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=262065

Saturday May 14, 2016 Tigard Youth Track Meet http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=267473#33250

Saturday May 7, 2016 Amity Throws Meet http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=279415#33250

Saturday April 30, 2016  BYTC Blast Meet http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=274925#33250

Saturday April 16, 2016 Sherwood Ice Breaker Meet http://www.athletic.net/TrackAndField/MeetResults.aspx?Meet=261665#33250